top of page
Search
  • emma4415

Project 4 Final Statement



This concept of a click-through game, or webventure is something that I had always been curious about the creation of - growing up playing games on miniclip and addictinggames, this format was commonplace on such sites. Heading into this project I was confused, after the difficulty of the animation project I thought this webventure format would be tough to grasp, but utilizing the skills and techniques that I have acquired throughout the course, it was a breeze - that's not to say it was easy however! Although it was "nothing new", this project allowed me to go back and relearn the skills I acquired throughout the course, reinforcing my skills in adobe suites, as well as reminding me of new skills (like animation). This course has done a lot for me - helping me return to my more creative-side, as well as reminding me how much love to learn new art forms. Although I will not be taking Digital Art 2 next semester I will continue to work harder to pursue my creative endeavors moving forward.

humble beginnings




To a new Creative Passion!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page